productos

servicios

educación

tienda

contacto


Oficinas Centrales
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
EE. UU.

tel.: 888.246.8338
tel.: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canadá

tel.: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Of. 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons España
Calle Oruro, 9
Madrid, 28016
España

tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Reino Unido

tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

calendario internacional

calendario internacional

October 2019

TeethXpress Full Arch Immediate Load Course
Jueves, 17 de octubre de 2019
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Dr. William Li
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Budapest, Hungary
Prof. Tiziano Testori
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Private event
Jueves, 24 de octubre de 2019
Amán, Jordania
Elaskary
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Krakow, Poland
Dr. Ferhan Ahmed
III Congreso Interacademias 2019
Viernes, 25 de octubre de 2019
San Jose, Costa Rica
Dr. Pablo Olivieri
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Bulgaria
Dr. Ovidiu Secrieru and Dr. Ionut Busan

2019 de noviembre

NYU with Elaskary
Jueves, 7 de noviembre de 2019
NYU China
Private Event India to Steigmann
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Dr. Torres, Dr. Cheverez.
Steigmann Institute - Module 2 Private Event India
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Russia Quintessence
Sábado, 9 de noviembre de 2019
Rusia
II Congreso de Rehabilitación oral e Implatología Oral y Reconstructiva
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Medellin & Bogota, Colombia
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
BioHorizons MasterClass Summit
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Athens, Greece
Dr. Michael Pikos and Dr. Ramón Gómez - Meda
Sábado, 16 de noviembre de 2019
Seville, Spain
Dr. Dennis Tarnow
Steigmann Institute - Module 1
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Sábado, 23 de noviembre de 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
I Congreso Internacional de Estomatología
Viernes, 29 de noviembre de 2019
Tacna, Peru
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Puerto Varas, Chile
Dr. Marius Steigmann

Enero de 2020

TCOI(Taipei Congress of Oral Implantologists)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Taipéi, Taiwán
SEPA DGOI DG PARO European Symposium
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

2020 de febrero

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr. Marius Steigmann

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Singapur
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Ciudad de Nueva York, NY

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Japón
Dr. Dennis Tarnow

September 2020

Congreso de la Asociación Colombiana de Periodoncia y Osteointegración
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Cartagena, Colombia
Prof. Tiziano Testori

October 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr. Marius Steigmann