productos

servicios

educación

tienda

contacto


Oficinas Centrales
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
EE. UU.

tel.: 888.246.8338
tel.: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canadá

tel.: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Of. 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons España
Calle Oruro, 9
Madrid, 28016
España

tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Reino Unido

tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

calendario internacional

calendario internacional

Enero de 2020

TCOI(Taipei Congress of Oral Implantologists)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Taipéi, Taiwán
Dr. Ramón Gómez-Meda
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Drs. Gerhard Iglhaut and Ramon Gomez-Meda

2020 de febrero

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
Dubái, Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr. Marius Steigmann

March 2020

EFP Perio Master Clinic
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Dublín, Irlanda
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Singapur
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Ciudad de Nueva York, NY
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Viena, Austria

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Japón
Dr. Dennis Tarnow

September 2020

Congreso de la Asociación Colombiana de Periodoncia y Osteointegración
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Cartagena, Colombia
Prof. Tiziano Testori

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Santiago de Compostela, Spain

2020 de noviembre

FIPP Federación Iberopanamericana de Periodoncia
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Quito, Ecuador
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 27, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann