productos

servicios

educación

tienda

contacto


Oficinas Centrales
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
EE. UU.

tel.: 888.246.8338
tel.: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canadá

tel.: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Of. 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italia

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons España
Calle Oruro, 9
Madrid, 28016
España

tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Reino Unido

tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Calendario de España

Calendario de España

October 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Lake Como, Italy
Prof. Tiziano Testori
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sevilla

2019 de noviembre

Presentación y taller de colocación de implantes en Universidad CEU San Pablo
Lunes, 4 de noviembre de 2019
Boadilla del Monte (Madrid)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Ponferrada
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Lisboa
Dr. Homa H. ​​Zadeh
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sevilla
Dr. Dennis P. Tarnow
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Madrid
Dr. Belarra
Jueves, 21 de noviembre de 2019
Granada

December 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Madrid
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Madrid

Enero de 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Granada
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Valencia
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Málaga

March 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Madrid

April 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Nueva York

May 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

July 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

September 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda